X-mas spirit

I am about to celebrate, probably one of the worst and most boring, Christmas Holidays ever!!

Well well, it will also be the last! Nevermore.
NO taste of good food and NO spending time with my family.

Thank God I have my wonderful dogs to turn to! They always have a tendency to make my spirit fill up with joy and happiness and they always, always calm my heart. I love my dogs! On Christmas Eve they will get big marrowbones I bought for them, and we will cuddle and run around in the pen, imagining we are up in the swedish mountains, running loose...  trying to catch white snowflakes that is falling from the blue, blue sky.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone out there!

image87
1 Jennie, Micke och Exxa skriven

GOD JUL!! =)Vi tänker på dig! Tack för det fina julkortet! Julkramar från oss i Götene!

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:   Kommentar:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:
URL/bloggadress: